The Seven Headed Beast

The Seven Religious Systems of the World The book of Revelation divides the people of the world into seven general religious systems: Atheism (including agnostics, deists, etc.), Heathenism (tribal religions, occult groups such as Wiccan, etc.), Judaism (Orthodox, Reformed, etc.), Islam (Sunni, Shiite, etc.), Eastern Mysticism (Hinduism, Buddhism, etc.), Catholicism (Orthodox, Greek, Anglican, etc.) and