Seven Bowls

  • Prophecy 13 – The Seven Bowls

    The Seven Bowls – Revelation 15:7 – 16:21 Beginning Point in Time: 1,265th Day of the Great Tribulation Ending Point in Time: Second Coming Summary: The book of Revelation indicates there will be two distinct phases of God’s wrath during the Great Tribulation. The first phase will be redemptive in nature. The second phase will be totally destructive.

  • The Seven Bowls of God's Wrath

    The seven bowls (also called the seven last plagues) are puzzling to many Christians. When do they occur? What is their purpose? Who receives them? Who tortures the wicked? Jesus or the devil? The seven bowls are not discussed very often because people do not think they will be affected by them. Of course, the

  • The Seven Bowls – Part 2

    "Then I heard a loud voice from the temple saying to the seven angels, ‘Go, pour out the seven bowls of God’s wrath on the earth.’" –Revelation 16:1 Is it possible to reconcile God’s wrath toward man as seen in the seven bowls with God’s love for man displayed by Jesus on the cross? Yes,

  • The Seven Bowls – Part 1

    I saw in heaven another great and marvelous sign: seven angels with the seven last plagues – last, because with them God’s wrath is completed. (Revelation 15:1) The seven last plagues (the seven bowls) are a fascinating study. Every discussion on the character of God should include Noah’s flood, the destruction of Sodom and Gomorrah,

  • A Short Paraphrase on the Seven Bowls

    Revelation 15:5 to 16:21 {5} I, John, was taken forward in time to events that will begin just after the seventh trumpet sounds. As I looked up into Heaven, I saw the Temple of God. But this time, I saw something that filled me with awe and foreboding. The people living on Earth during this